Space For Rent

Space For Rent
Saturday, October 25, 2014, Kartik 10, 1421, Zilhajj 29, 1435 Hijr

BFF announces national women's squad for SAFF
Sports Reporter
Publish Date : 2014-10-25,  Publish Time : 00:00,  View Count : 7
Bangladesh Football Federation (BFF) announced a 20-player national women's football squad for the SAFF Women's Football Championship 2014, Pakistan on Friday via press release.
The tournament will run from 11 to 20 November 2014.
The 2014 SAFF Women's Championship is an association football tournament for women's national teams organised by the South Asian Football Federation (SAFF). It is the third edition of the tournament since the first one in 2010. The competition is contested by the eight SAFF members. India are the reigning champions.
Bangladesh Women's Squad : Sabina Akter (GK), Trishna Chakma,  Mirona , Sui-Pru Marma, Khadiza Akter Shima,Nuby Ching Marma, Mossammat Misrat Jahan Moushumi, Maynu Marma, Srimoty Krishna, Rani Sarker, Sabina Khatun, Bipasha Mali, Mossammat Rowshanara(GK), Masura Parvin, Mossammat Munmun Akter, Aungmra Ching Marma, Khaleda Khatoon, Baly Khatun, Lipi, Surovi Akter Eity, Asia Khatoon Bithi.

Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka. Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone :9586651-58. Fax: 9586659-60, Advertisemnet: 9513663, E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected].