Wednesday, 24 July, 2024, Reg No- 06
Advance Search

T20 World Cup:

India choose to bowl against USA

Published : Wednesday, 12 June, 2024 at 8:50 PM  Count : 361

India choose to bowl against USA

India choose to bowl against USA

India captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and send the United States to bat first in the 25th match of ICC Men's T20World Cup 2024 at Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York on Wednesday.

Team India remain unchanged while the United States made two changes as Shayan Jahangir replaces Monank due to his left-shoulder injury and Shadley is in for Nosthush.

United States (Playing XI): Steven Taylor, Shayan Jahangir, Andries Gous(w), Aaron Jones(c), Nitish Kumar, Corey Anderson, Harmeet Singh, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Jasdeep Singh, Saurabh Netravalkar, Ali Khan

India (Playing XI):
Rohit Sharma(c), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj


Related Topics

ICC   T20   World Cup   India   USA  

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: PABX- 41053001-06; Online: 41053014; Advertisement: 41053012.
E-mail: info©, news©, advertisement©, For Online Edition: mailobserverbd©
  [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft